• contact en

Privacy statement

 

Many thanks for visiting our website at www.deininger.de and for your interest in our Group.

We are

   DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH
   Hamburger Allee 4
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
   Represented by its General Managers: Thomas Deininger, Lodowing Insiun, Harald Kling, Werner Mummert, Oliver Neumann and Marco Schmidt.

 

You can contact our data protection officer using the address above and the following e-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Protecting your personal data and your privacy is our first priority. For this reason, we adhere to the applicable data protection regulations, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).

 

Due to continuous technological advancements in the area of telecommunications, it is necessary for us continually to adapt our data protection information in line with technical and organisational changes as well as changes to data protection laws. We will also inform you about when we collect what data and how we use it.

 

Visiting this website

 

If you merely visit this website, we do not collect any personal data, only the following information as standard:

• IP address
• User ID if the user was authenticated by the system or “-”
• User ID of the client or “-”
• Date/time of access
• URL accessed
• HTTP status code
• Data transferred in bytes
• Referral to this page (referrer)
• Browser/operating system

 

This information is analysed in anonymised form for statistical purposes only. The information is not used in any other way or shared with third parties.

 

Temporary cookies are used to facilitate navigation when individual pages are accessed. These cookies do not contain any personal data and expire again once the session has ended.

 

General information on the collection of personal data

 

You can contact us directly using the contact form provided on our website. We collect, process and use the information you provide to us using this form exclusively for processing your specific request.

 

If you commission DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH – hereinafter referred to as “DEININGER” – in relation to its core activities, placing candidates with our customers, we process the personal data you have provided for this purpose, for example

• Last name, first name
• Date of birth
• Family status
• Address, telephone number, e-mail address
• Account details
• Documents describing your career path (CVs).

 

The processing is carried out in accordance with Article 6 (1) sentence 1a GDPR (i.e. based on your consent) or on the basis of Article 6 (1) sentence 1b GDPR (for the performance of a relevant contract). In the course of our business activities, DEININGER otherwise collects, processes and uses personal data for the purposes of initiating an employment relationship, performing services in relation to our business activities and establishing and maintaining contacts that are essential for our business activities. We have a legitimate interest in doing so within the meaning of Article 6 (1) sentence 1f GDPR. Apart from this, we of course process personal data to comply with our legal obligations; Article 6 (1) sentence 1c GDPR. If we also use personal data for other purposes, we will inform you separately.

 

Registration using the DESC form

 

When using the DEININGER DESC form, you send personal data to us, for example last name, first name, telephone number or e-mail address. In the course of further contact, you transmit additional documents containing personal data to us electronically, in particular covering letter, CV, references, appraisals, etc., in order that we can establish contact and perform our tasks.

 

By using the DESC form, you agree to its inclusion in the database that we require in order to perform our tasks. This offers you the opportunity to improve your professional position and support the progression of your career. You can withdraw this consent with effect for the future at any time by post or e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Erasure

 

We erase personal data as soon as the purpose of storing it with your appropriate consent no longer applies and we are no longer required by provisions of German or European legislation, such as archiving obligations under commercial or tax law, to continue to store your personal data.

 

Recipients of personal data

 

We share your personal data with external recipients and within the DEININGER Group (see https://www.deininger.de/en/impressum) only if this is necessary to manage or process your request or our contractual relationship, we have another form of or additional legal permission for this (e.g. EU standard contractual clause for transfers to non-EU countries) or we have your express consent for this.

 

Right of access

 

We will be pleased to provide you with access to the data concerning you that we are storing at any time. If you would like us to do so, please write to: Deininger Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Hamburger Allee 4, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Germany or send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Right to rectification and erasure

 

Provided that the statutory requirements are met, you can request that we rectify inaccurate data or erase your data.

 

Restriction of processing

 

Provided that the statutory requirements are met, you can request that we restrict the processing of your data.

 

Data portability

 

If you have provided data to us on the basis of a contract or a consent, provided that the statutory requirements are met, you can ask to receive the data you have provided in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format or that we transmit it to another controller.

 

Objection to data processing

 

You have the right to object at any time to our processing of your data if this is carried out on the legal basis of “legitimate interest” or based on consent granted by you. If you exercise this right to object, we will cease processing the data unless we can demonstrate – in accordance with the statutory requirements – compelling legitimate grounds for continuing the processing that override your rights.

 

Please inform us of this in writing to DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Hamburger Allee 4, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Germany or by e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Right to complain to the supervisory authority

 

You can also submit a complaint to the competent supervisory authority if you are of the opinion that the processing of your data infringes applicable law. To do this, you can contact the data protection authority responsible for your place of residence or your country or the data protection authority responsible for us.

 

Questions, suggestions, complaints

 

If you have any questions or information regarding your personal data or data protection in general, please contact our data protection officer at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Version dated June 2018

 

If you do not wish to change anything, you will also lose the things you wish to keep. Christian Tuttlies Consultant
Entrepreneurial independence and strong equity capital serve as our basis for new ventures in future. Thomas Deininger Managing Director
Managers are an investment in the future of your company, so don’t make compromises in finding them. Rely on quality and a placement guarantee. Rely on us. Harald Kling Managing Director
Processes are only ever as good as the people who manage them and must therefore always be flexible enough to adjust to the needs of the clients and candidates to ensure sustainable success. Kai Deininger Partner
If the employee you are looking for is to add to your assets in future, his absence must be generating losses right now. When will you start the ball rolling? Rainer Pauly Managing Director
To be successful in international markets, one must differentiate between subjective wishes and objective opportunities. Werner Mummert Managing Director
Success is not a stroke of luck, it is hard work. Baris Kartal Senior Consultant
The art of perfect research lies in finding the professional who remains undiscovered by others. Joy Edwin Thanarajah Consultant
Generating knowledge from information leads to successful consulting. Hassan El Manfalouty Managing Director
I see integrity and honesty as the foundation of professional recruitment. Oliver Neumann Managing Director
Success is a gift – wrapped in hard work. Thomas Nieder Consultant
I have to be able to interpret expectations that are hard to express verbally! Marco Schmidt Managing Director
A thorough knowledge of diverse industries and international company structures creates the basis for successful long-term cooperation with our clients and candidates in Europe and Asia. Stefan Schuberth Partner
A changing technology landscape needs leaders who recognize changes as opportunities. Creative lateral thinking and the ability to identify these opportunities create the entrepreneurial success of tomorrow. Gerold Schüll Consultant
New media offers new opportunities. We make the potential of eRecruitment work for you. Thorsten Ebertshäuser Partner
Teamwork, professional competence, commitment and structured processes are the guarantee of successful project management. Christian Gimbel Head of Project Management
In this profession we are passionate in bringing the right candidate and the right company together. We guide and support companies in creating positively the future and in positioning their strategic advantage amongst competitors. Dr. Sebastian Tegethoff Consultant
In China, loyalty and integrity are at least as important as specialist knowledge and professional experience. Lodowing Insiun Managing Director
To play a part in the future, you must act today. Mirja Linke Partner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Frankfurt

DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Hamburger Allee 4
60486 Frankfurt am Main / Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 69 7 92 04 - 192

Download vCard

 

petra zimmer helfgen medium
 

Petra Zimmer-Helfgen
Data Protection Official

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline

• contact de

Datenschutzerklärung


Vielen Dank für ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite www.deininger.de und Ihr Interesse an unserer Gruppe.

Wir, die
   DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH
   Hamburger Allee 4 60486 Frankfurt am Main
   Vertreten durch ihre Geschäftsführer: Thomas Deininger, Christoph Hartmann, Lodowing Insiun, Harald Kling, Werner Mummert, Oliver Neumann.

 

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie über die obige Anschrift und über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

 

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen (persönlichen) Daten und Ihrer Privatsphäre steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Daher halten wir uns an die geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere an die EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-DSGVO) und an das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG).

 

Durch die ständige technische Weiterentwicklung im Bereich Telekommunikation ist es notwendig, unsere Hinweise zum Datenschutz stets sowohl den technischen, als auch organisatorischen, sowie datenschutzrechtlichen Veränderungen anzupassen. Wir teilen Ihnen ebenfalls mit, wann wir welche Daten erheben und wie wir sie verwenden.

 

Besuch dieser Internetseite


Wenn Sie diese Internetseite lediglich besuchen, werden keine personenbezogenen Daten von uns erhoben, sondern standardmäßig lediglich die folgenden Informationen:
• IP-Adresse
• Benutzer ID wenn der Benutzer vom System authentisiert wurde oder “-„
• Benutzer ID des Clients oder „-„
• Datum/Uhrzeit des Zugriffes
• Aufgerufene URL
• HTTP Status Code
• transferierte Daten in Bytes
• Verweis aus diese Seite (Referrer)
• Browser/Betriebssystem


Diese Informationen werden lediglich für statistische Zwecke in anonymisierter Form ausgewertet. Eine andere Verwendung dieser Informationen oder eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

 

Bei Aufruf einzelner Seiten werden sogenannte temporäre Cookies verwendet, um die Navigation zu erleichtern. Diese Cookies beinhalten keine personenbezogenen Daten und verfallen nach Ablauf der Sitzung wieder.


Allgemeine Informationen zur Erhebung personenbezogener Daten


Über das auf unserer Internetseite bereitgestellte Kontaktformular können Sie direkt mit uns in Verbindung treten. Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen die von Ihnen über dieses Formular mitgeteilten Informationen ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung Ihres konkreten Anliegens.


Wenn Sie DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH – nachstehend „DEININGER“ genannt – in ihrer Kerntätigkeit, der Vermittlung von Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten an unsere Kunden, beauftragen, verarbeiten wir die von Ihnen zu diesem Zweck zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten, wie zum Beispiel
• Name, Vorname,
• Geburtsdatum
• Familienstand
• Anschrift, Telefonnummer, E-Mail- Adresse
• Kontodaten
• Unterlagen, die Ihren Werdegang beschreiben (Lebensläufe).


Die Verarbeitung erfolgt gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1a DSGVO (also auf Basis Ihrer Einwilligung) bzw. auf Basis von Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1b DSGVO (zur Abwicklung eines entsprechenden Vertrags). Im Rahmen unserer Geschäftstätigkeit erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt DEININGER im Übrigen personenbezogene Daten zur Anbahnung eines Arbeitsverhältnisses, zur Abwicklung von Dienstleistungen im Rahmen unserer Geschäftstätigkeit, zur Aufnahme und Aufrechterhaltung der für unsere Geschäftstätigkeit unentbehrlichen Kontakte. Daran besteht ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1f DSGVO. Ansonsten verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten natürlich zur Erfüllung unserer rechtlichen Verpflichtungen, Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1c DSGVO. Sollten wir personenbezogene Daten darüber hinaus für weitere Zwecke verwenden, informieren wir Sie gesondert.

 

Registrierung DESC-Formular

 

Bei der Nutzung des DESC-Formulars bei DEININGER, senden Sie personenbezogene Daten, wie zum Beispiel: Name, Vorname, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Anschrift an uns. Im Rahmen des weiteren Kontakts übermitteln Sie uns elektronisch weitere Unterlagen mit personenbezogenen Daten, insbesondere Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse, Beurteilungen, etc., zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Erfüllung unserer Aufgaben.


Mit der Nutzung des DESC-Formulars stimmen Sie der Aufnahme in unsere zur Erfüllung unserer Aufgaben notwendige Datenbank zu, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, Ihre berufliche Position zu verbessern und den Fortgang Ihrer Karriere zu unterstützen. Sie können diese Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit, per Post oder Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! widerrufen.

Löschung

 

Wir löschen personenbezogene Daten, sobald der Zweck für ihre Speicherung einschließlich Ihre entsprechende Einwilligung wegfällt und keine Vorschriften nationaler oder europäischer Gesetzgeber, wie etwa handelsrechtliche oder steuerrechtliche Archivierungspflichten, eine weitere Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten mehr verlangen.


Empfänger personenbezogener Daten


Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur dann an externe Empfänger und innerhalb der DEININGER-Unternehmensgruppe (vgl. https://www.deininger.de/de/impressum) weiter, wenn dies zur Abwicklung oder Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. unserer Vertragsbeziehung erforderlich ist, eine andere bzw. zusätzliche gesetzliche Erlaubnis (z.B. EU-Standardvertragsklausel für die Übermittlung in das EU-Ausland) besteht oder uns hierfür Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung vorliegt.


Auskunftsrecht


Wir geben Ihnen jederzeit gerne Auskunft über die von uns über Sie gespeicherten Daten. Wenn Sie dies wünschen, schreiben Sie bitte an: Deininger Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Hamburger Allee 4, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.


Berichtigungs- und Löschungsrecht


Sie können von uns grundsätzlich die Berichtigung falscher Daten– soweit die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind – oder die Löschung verlangen.


Einschränkung der Verarbeitung


Sie können von uns – soweit die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind – verlangen, dass wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einschränken.


Datenübertragbarkeit


Sollten Sie uns Daten auf Basis eines Vertrages oder einer Einwilligung bereitgestellt haben, so können Sie bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen verlangen, dass Sie die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format erhalten oder dass wir diese an einen anderen Verantwortlichen übermitteln.


Widerspruch gegen Datenverarbeitung


Sie haben das Recht jederzeit der Datenverarbeitung durch uns zu widersprechen, soweit diese auf der Rechtsgrundlage „berechtigtes Interesse“ oder auf einer von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligung beruht. Sofern Sie von diesem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, werden wir die Verarbeitung der Daten einstellen, es sei denn wir können – gemäß den gesetzlichen Vorgaben – zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Weiterverarbeitung nachweisen, welche Ihre Rechte überwiegen.


Bitte teilen Sie uns dies schriftlich mit an DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Hamburger Allee 4, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.
Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde


Sie können zudem eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen, wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen geltendes Recht verstößt. Sie können sich hierzu an die Datenschutzbehörde wenden, die für Ihren Wohnort bzw. Ihr Land zuständig ist oder an die für uns zuständige Datenschutzbehörde.


Fragen, Anregungen, Beschwerden


Sollten Sie Fragen oder Hinweise zu Ihren personenbezogenen Daten oder zum Datenschutz allgemein haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten unter Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.


Stand 06/2018

Wer nichts verändern will, wird auch das verlieren, was er behalten möchte. Christian Tuttlies Consultant
Eine sich wandelnde Technologielandschaft erfordert Führungspersönlichkeiten, die Veränderungen als Chance begreifen. Vernetztes Denken und die Fähigkeit, diese Chancen zu erkennen, machen den unternehmerischen Erfolg von Morgen aus. Gerold Schüll Consultant
Integrität und Ehrlichkeit sind für mich Grundlage eines professionellen Rekrutierungsprozesses. Oliver Neumann Geschäftsführer
Wissen aus Informationen zu generieren führt zu erfolgreicher Beratung. Hassan El Manfalouty Geschäftsführer
Prozesse sind immer nur so gut, wie die Menschen, die sie verantworten und müssen daher immer flexibel genug an die Bedürfnisse von Kunden und Kandidaten angepasst werden, um nachhaltigen Erfolg zu haben.   Kai Deininger Partner
Eine solide Kenntnis unterschiedlichster Branchen und internationaler Unternehmensstrukturen ist die Grundlage für eine langfristig erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten und Kandidaten in Europa sowie Asien. Stefan Schuberth Partner
Wenn Ihnen Ihre gesuchte Führungskraft zukünftig Gewinne bringen soll, dann bringt er Ihnen gegenwärtig Verluste – weil er Ihnen fehlt!? Wann werden Sie aktiv? Rainer Pauly Geschäftsführer
Neue Medien bieten neue Chancen. Wir eröffnen Ihnen das Potenzial des eRecruitings.   Thorsten Ebertshäuser Partner
Unternehmerische Unabhängigkeit und eine hohe Eigenkapitalquote sind unsere Basis für neue Engagements in der Zukunft. Thomas Deininger Geschäftführer
Erfolg ist kein Zufall, sondern harte Arbeit. Baris Kartal Senior Consultant
Wer in Zukunft eine Rolle spielen will, muss sich heute bewegen. Mirja Linke Partner
Loyalität und Integrität ist in China mindestens so wichtig wie Fachwissen und Berufserfahrung. Lodowing Insiun Geschäftsführer
Führungskräfte sind eine Investition in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens. Machen Sie deshalb keine Kompromisse bei der Suche nach Ihnen. Setzen Sie auf Qualität und eine Besetzungsgarantie. Setzen Sie auf uns. Harald Kling Geschäftsführer
Den richtigen Kandidaten mit dem richtigen Unternehmen zusammenzubringen, dies stellt die Leidenschaft unserer Profession dar. Wir begleiten und unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Zukunft positiv zu gestalten und sich im Wettbewerb strategisch vorteilhaft zu positionieren. Dr. Sebastian Tegethoff Consultant
Wer in internationalen Märkten erfolgreich sein will, muss subjektive Wünsche von objektiven Chancen unterscheiden. Werner Mummert Geschäftsführer
Die Kunst des perfekten Research besteht darin, die Persönlichkeit zu finden, die von anderen unentdeckt bleibt. Joy Edwin Thanarajah Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Frankfurt

DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Hamburger Allee 4
60486 Frankfurt am Main / Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 7 92 04 - 192

Download vCard

 

petra zimmer helfgen medium
 

Petra Zimmer-Helfgen
Datenschutzbeauftragte

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Ok Ablehnen