• services process

bg progressbar en 2

 

textimage en 02

 

The IdentCenter: consolidated knowhow.

 

Our strength is the confident command of complex processes in identifying candidates for our current projects. One of the components backing our promise of excellence is the DEININGER IdentCenter. Here, 39 employees, speaking 14 languages, concentrate on the long-term observation of the international personnel market in its various aspects. The latest results of this ongoing market research are always available to the consulting teams. The IdentCenter utilizes state-of-the-art research and communication tools to identify suitable candidates; in addition to a network that has developed over many years, this specifically includes effective databases and documentation.

 

Research

Following direct calls to explore the potential candidate’s willingness to move, we conduct carefully prepared telephone interviews with the candidates in order to examine their general profiles, to arouse their interest and to motivate them to consider a new challenge.  We base our decisions on contacts, identification and database information.

In addition to academic qualifications and references, we review professional capabilities, communication and social skills, team spirit, organizational talent and innovation, as well as creativity and intercultural competence.

 

Pre-selection

If our meticulous potential analysis shows that qualifications, personality and commitment meet expectations, we then conduct more detailed individual interviews to discuss career path, future plans, commitment and naturally the potential new position in the target company.

Following these interviews we generally select three to six candidates to be presented to our clients by way of a written report.

 

State-of-the-art research tools: a systematic approach to success.

Our Hunter NT database is a network that has developed over many years. The IdentCenter conducts fast and efficient searches based on relevant media analysis, data gleaned from continual research, as well as the systematic utilization and analysis of industry tools. The most up-to-date information possible is guaranteed by constant maintenance and further development of the Hunter NT database, in compliance with the strictest security standards to protect our clients and candidates.

 

Hunter – our powerful database.

Our specialized team of 17 employees bridges the gap between classic job advertising and complete personnel consulting. The focus is on active candidate search and contact in all relevant Internet databases. Of particular interest here is the so-called passive candidate market, encouraging professionals in full time employment to apply for vacant positions.

 

WebSearch – efficient use of new media.

 

In the focused search for suitable candidates, we can also rely on the consolidated expertise of the DEININGER Group, e.g. the professional eRecruitment specialist EUROSEARCH.

 

If you do not wish to change anything, you will also lose the things you wish to keep. Christian Tuttlies Consultant
A thorough knowledge of diverse industries and international company structures creates the basis for successful long-term cooperation with our clients and candidates in Europe and Asia. Stefan Schuberth Partner
Entrepreneurial independence and strong equity capital serve as our basis for new ventures in future. Thomas Deininger Managing Director
Processes are only ever as good as the people who manage them and must therefore always be flexible enough to adjust to the needs of the clients and candidates to ensure sustainable success. Kai Deininger Partner
A changing technology landscape needs leaders who recognize changes as opportunities. Creative lateral thinking and the ability to identify these opportunities create the entrepreneurial success of tomorrow. Gerold Schüll Consultant
New media offers new opportunities. We make the potential of eRecruitment work for you. Thorsten Ebertshäuser Partner
Success is a gift – wrapped in hard work. Thomas Nieder Consultant
I see integrity and honesty as the foundation of professional recruitment. Oliver Neumann Managing Director
In China, loyalty and integrity are at least as important as specialist knowledge and professional experience. Lodowing Insiun Managing Director
Generating knowledge from information leads to successful consulting. Hassan El Manfalouty Managing Director
If the employee you are looking for is to add to your assets in future, his absence must be generating losses right now. When will you start the ball rolling? Rainer Pauly Managing Director
To be successful in international markets, one must differentiate between subjective wishes and objective opportunities. Werner Mummert Managing Director
In this profession we are passionate in bringing the right candidate and the right company together. We guide and support companies in creating positively the future and in positioning their strategic advantage amongst competitors. Dr. Sebastian Tegethoff Consultant
Managers are an investment in the future of your company, so don’t make compromises in finding them. Rely on quality and a placement guarantee. Rely on us. Harald Kling Managing Director
To play a part in the future, you must act today. Mirja Linke Partner
The art of perfect research lies in finding the professional who remains undiscovered by others. Joy Edwin Thanarajah Consultant
Success is not a stroke of luck, it is hard work. Baris Kartal Senior Consultant
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline

• services process

bg progressbar 2

 

textimage 02

 

Das IdentCenter: gebündeltes Know-how.

 

Unsere Stärke ist die sichere Beherrschung komplexer Prozesse bei der Identifikation von Kandidaten für unsere aktuellen Projekte. Für dieses Qualitätsversprechen steht unter anderem das DEININGER IdentCenter. Hier konzentrieren sich 39 Mitarbeiter in 14 Sprachen auf die langfristige Beobachtung des internationalen Personalmarkts in seinen verschiedenen Facetten. Die Ergebnisse dieser kontinuierlichen Marktrecherche stehen den Beratern und Ihren SearchTeams immer aktuell zur Verfügung. Für die Identifikation geeigneter Kandidaten nutzt das IdentCenter modernste Recherche- und Kommunikationswerkzeuge: neben unserem langjährig gewachsenem Netzwerk gehören dazu insbesondere geeignete Datenbanken und Dokumentationen.

 

Research

Nach gezielter telefonischer Direktansprache zur Exploration der Wechselbereitschaft führen wir sorgfältig vorbereitete Telefoninterviews mit den Kandidaten, um ihr generelles Profil zu erkunden, sie zu interessieren und zu motivieren. Dabei stützen wir uns auf Kontakte, Identifikationen und Datenbanken.

 

Neben Studienabschlüssen und Referenzen prüfen wir die fachliche Qualifikation, kommunikative und soziale Kompetenzen, Teamfähigkeit, organisatorische Talente und Innovationsfähigkeit sowie Kreativität und interkulturelle Kompetenz.

 

Vorauswahl

Wenn nach unserer sorgfältigen Potenzialanalyse Qualifikation, Persönlichkeit und Engagement den Erwartungen entsprechen, folgen im nächsten Schritt vertiefende Gespräche durch persönliche Interviews über die Stationen der persönlichen Laufbahn, Zukunftspläne, Leistungsbereitschaft und natürlich über die mögliche neue Position im Zielunternehmen.


Nach Abschluss dieser persönlichen Interviews entscheiden wir uns regelmäßig für die schriftliche Vorstellung von drei bis sechs Kandidaten bei unseren Klienten.

 

Modernste Recherche-Tools:

Erfolg mit System.

 

Hunter – unsere leistungsfähige Datenbank.

Die Hunter NT Datenbank ist unser langjährig gewachsenes Netzwerk. Auf Basis einer fundierten Medienauswertung, von Daten aus dem kontinuierlichen Research sowie der systematischen Nutzung und Analyse von Branchentools gestaltet das IdentCenter Suchprozesse effizient und schnell. Die ständige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung der Hunter NT Datenbank unter Beachtung höchster Sicherheitsstandards zum Schutz von Klienten und Kandidaten gewährleistet aktuellste Informationen.

 

Websearch – neue Medien effizient nutzen.

Unser spezialisiertes Team von 17 Mitarbeitern schließt die Lücke zwischen der klassischen Stellenanzeige und der vollen Personalberatungsleistung. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei in der aktiven Suche und Ansprache von Kandidaten in allen relevanten Internetdatenbanken. Insbesondere der sogenannte „passive Bewerbermarkt“ ist hier interessant, und es werden für vakante Positionen Kandidaten gewonnen, die sich noch in einer Festanstellung befinden.

 

Bei der gezielten Suche nach geeigneten Kandidaten können wir zudem auf das gebündelte Know-how der DEININGER-Gruppe zurückgreifen: zum Beispiel auf EUROSEARCH, die Spezialisten für professionelles eRecruiting.


Mehr über EUROSEARCH erfahren

 

Weiter zu Präsentation & Projektabschluss

Die Kunst des perfekten Research besteht darin, die Persönlichkeit zu finden, die von anderen unentdeckt bleibt. Joy Edwin Thanarajah Consultant
Eine sich wandelnde Technologielandschaft erfordert Führungspersönlichkeiten, die Veränderungen als Chance begreifen. Vernetztes Denken und die Fähigkeit, diese Chancen zu erkennen, machen den unternehmerischen Erfolg von Morgen aus. Gerold Schüll Consultant
Eine solide Kenntnis unterschiedlichster Branchen und internationaler Unternehmensstrukturen ist die Grundlage für eine langfristig erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten und Kandidaten in Europa sowie Asien. Stefan Schuberth Partner
Wissen aus Informationen zu generieren führt zu erfolgreicher Beratung. Hassan El Manfalouty Geschäftsführer
Führungskräfte sind eine Investition in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens. Machen Sie deshalb keine Kompromisse bei der Suche nach Ihnen. Setzen Sie auf Qualität und eine Besetzungsgarantie. Setzen Sie auf uns. Harald Kling Geschäftsführer
Neue Medien bieten neue Chancen. Wir eröffnen Ihnen das Potenzial des eRecruitings.   Thorsten Ebertshäuser Partner
Wer in internationalen Märkten erfolgreich sein will, muss subjektive Wünsche von objektiven Chancen unterscheiden. Werner Mummert Geschäftsführer
Wer nichts verändern will, wird auch das verlieren, was er behalten möchte. Christian Tuttlies Consultant
Prozesse sind immer nur so gut, wie die Menschen, die sie verantworten und müssen daher immer flexibel genug an die Bedürfnisse von Kunden und Kandidaten angepasst werden, um nachhaltigen Erfolg zu haben.   Kai Deininger Partner
Wenn Ihnen Ihre gesuchte Führungskraft zukünftig Gewinne bringen soll, dann bringt er Ihnen gegenwärtig Verluste – weil er Ihnen fehlt!? Wann werden Sie aktiv? Rainer Pauly Geschäftsführer
Loyalität und Integrität ist in China mindestens so wichtig wie Fachwissen und Berufserfahrung. Lodowing Insiun Geschäftsführer
Erfolg ist kein Zufall, sondern harte Arbeit. Baris Kartal Senior Consultant
Wer in Zukunft eine Rolle spielen will, muss sich heute bewegen. Mirja Linke Partner
Den richtigen Kandidaten mit dem richtigen Unternehmen zusammenzubringen, dies stellt die Leidenschaft unserer Profession dar. Wir begleiten und unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Zukunft positiv zu gestalten und sich im Wettbewerb strategisch vorteilhaft zu positionieren. Dr. Sebastian Tegethoff Consultant
Integrität und Ehrlichkeit sind für mich Grundlage eines professionellen Rekrutierungsprozesses. Oliver Neumann Geschäftsführer
Unternehmerische Unabhängigkeit und eine hohe Eigenkapitalquote sind unsere Basis für neue Engagements in der Zukunft. Thomas Deininger Geschäftführer
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Ok Ablehnen